Rylee finally learned how to ride her bike without training wheels last week! I know she probably should have learned sooner but she really had no interest in doing so. After about 20 minutes of having them off she was up and running and riding around fast like a crazy woman! She was so excited to get them off. The next morning while I was getting her ready for school she was asking me do you know what I'm going to do today? What? I'm going to ride my bike as soon as I get home. She also of course had to tell me her butt hurt from rididng around on her bike for so long. ( I say this after a long bike ride ) When she got home from school that day I asked her if she told her friends she was riding her bike without her training wheels. She looked at me with a really annoyed look and said yes I did, and they all got theirs off when they were like 4! Oh man should have seen that one coming.


Little Annie is pulling her self up to everything including our stairs. She wants to climb up them so bad. That's cause she knows the toy room is at the top of them, smart girl. She gets stuck and doesn't know how to get off the stairs on her own which is kind of funny. I'm not ready to put up a baby gate, I hate those things!