skip to main |
skip to sidebar
Sneak Peek :)







Your getting a preview of what the girls will be tomorrow!! These are from a Halloween party from Tuesday night... These were just a trial run, so on the "real" night, they'll be put together better... Chris & the girls, picked me up from work to go, so I had no time to get them "ready" :) I have to say what a little PUNK Ella is... I bought her the cutest costume ever from target... She was supposed to be this chubby little mouse, but she refusing to wear it!! It is hilarious on her.. She does not think so.. :) After putting it on her a few times with her screaming, I had to come up with a plan B. I pulled her witches costume together on Monday night, the night before... Can you tell? Anyway, she is such a stinker... She is not into the whole dressing up thing at all! Of course she loves the candy! She's got "Trick, Treat" down! Rylee is so excited to be Belle, it's very sweet.. She waits for compliments when she puts on her outfit.. I can't wait for tomorrow night.. There is a "Halloween House" near us, that Rylee is so excited to go to... This house is all decked out like nothing you have seen before.. I will have to take pictures of it.. This the one place we are for sure going tomorrow.. We can't wait !! :)
4 comments:
So happy to see a new post and see your girls.I wish we lived in the same city.Have fun tonight.Love YA!!!!
so darn cute! I love the witch costume, it turned out great! Your girls are darling!
i think you did GREAT JOB PUTTING IT TOGETHER FAST YOU COULD NEVER TELL. i made a skurt for my little niece for halloween. they are kinda of fun to make. well hope the kids had fun n halloween. miss ya.
Rylee is grinning from ear to ear. Did you buy or make Ella's skirt?? Really cute. At least she wore the hat=)
Post a Comment