
So our annual Christmas card, turned into a New Years card! I have learned my lesson for next year.... Never wait until the last minute to get that "perfect" picture. It's not happening with these two!! You''ll be forced to use the "choke hold pictures!" We are having a "professional" take over next year! Who knows, maybe we can get a real family picture! You know, the kind with the mom & the dad in them! We haven't had one of those in years!! Lame I know! Happy new to all of our friends & family. I am looking forward to a new year! One with less stress!! Is that possible, once you have kids?? I sure hope so, cause I really need one!



2 comments:
cute card.you need to give yourself credit for doing it.
Wish you where here to party this weekend:(
Hey ladie i just wanted to have to tell Ella HAPPY HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO HER. I finally got kai to say that he is two and hold up his thumb and pointer finger to show you I am so proud of him i can't evan believe two years ago that i was giving birth to him and ia m going to do it again what was i thinking ha!ha! well hope she had a great day love ya
Post a Comment