

Rylee started her first day of preschool on Tuesday... :) She was so excited (asited) to go! She has been talking about her "pack, pack" and schoo, for weeks now.. She has been dying to play with friends & eat a snack... She walked right in, & didn't even care that I was leaving... I have been feeling a little guilty though... I guess I was supposed to be emotional?:) It was just so nice to spend that time with Ella & have the break, that it wasn't a tearful event.. I am sure when she starts kindergarten, that will be much harder... :) She will officially be a big girl... She was having so much fun, she didn't want to leave... She keeps asking me when she can go back! So I guess that's a good sign :) She will be so excited to find out she gets to go to school again in the morning... :) We'll have to see if the excitement fades? Hopefully she continues to love it! Tuesdays & Thursday mornings will never be the same around here... Life just got a little quieter! :)


3 comments:
funny story about the white out.I can't believe Rylee is in preschool.Where does the time go???
She looks so cute w/ her pack pack. Your girls alwyays look so put together. Their hair is done and combed, way to make me look bad.
That way cool that she had fun at school. i did not cry when belle went ot school so don't feel bad. i was so happy that she was having fun love ya miss ya
Post a Comment