Friday, September 12, 2008

Ella talking...


The lighting in the video is really dark, but you get the idea... Just some cute kid moments I wanted to share... They aren't dark on my camera, not sure why they look like that? Oh well... :)

3 comments:

The Steenbliks said...

I can't believe how well she is talking! She is so dang cute.

Five Silly Switzer's said...

Ella is the cutest ever. Why do they have to grow up so fast???? I bet it is nice to have a little alone time with her!!Miss you!

Lettie Peterson said...

Cute post.It is so much fun to see videos of the girls.It make syou feel like you are right there.